Image

I have slightly documented my departure from my previous job. My position was made difficult to retain but I accepted it was time to change and move on.

This picture heralds the new direction, the way forward for me.

From next week (exact date to be confirmed) I will be working for one of the big players. It is a concession within a major department store but the concession is also a major market leader so, in both ways, I’m in the top leagues now. I’ve worked for the independents, the small family owned and the in between cowboys so this was a puzzle piece I’d missed.

I met the rest of my team this week and I can sense most if not all of us will gel very nicely.

So, here’s to a new start, bigger horizons and fun again!

See you on the third floor!

Leave a reply, don't be shy!

